What is with people being rude! And I don’t take it personally!

Its not ok to be rude to your friends drunk or sober! At the end of the day its all about unity not division. I know that there are times when I have “round table discussions with my real friends and things go awry! However, we usually work it out and stay all good…until death do us part!

Later in life I decided to re-evaluate all of my relationships, friendships, and even associates are important in this sweeep lol!

At any point I can feel jealous about my friends not spending time with me but spend alot of time with their other friends and not knowing them is two issues that we havent really talked about and then you cancel on me…biaaach please! Not to mention that I havent seen you for a while, Girl bye!

I completely understand the frustration that may occur in ’tis situation but you have to give a person a chance to explain there actions too. Sometimes, circumstances dont allow for someone to be there and sometimes its hard for the other person to understand that. Hey, were not perfect or the world would be boring!

                                     

Ive learned not to ale (take things personally) and love “everyone” no matter what because “everbody” needs Love!




Until next time…with Chocolate on top[!

Leave a Reply

