I’m removing my implant after reconstructive surgery…Not healthy!

I might sound crazy but beauty is not only skin deep, but knife deep sometimes! Let me say this….reconstructive surgery is not always the best choice for some after a mastectomy let alone a double mastectomy!


Nobody talks about the aftermath of breast cancer that depicts on your health and financial means! I try to wear a smile no matter where I am because I’m happy to be alive!



                                         Until next time…with Chocolate on top!

Leave a Reply

