Surviving Breast Cancer and wanting to share my story…should I???

img_0307

My journey with breast cancer…should I share I or not??? That is the question!

I realized that after everything there is always something that helped you cope with a situation, mine being breast cancer for the last almost three years but who’s counting! Im no different than the next person to experience this! Meaning I dont think that im special or better than anyone. I keep it 100 about the things that went on in this journey!

Im slowly getting comfortable making videos and talking about my experience in this matter because even if it helps one person, Im content with that because you never know how your experience can help another person. The grattitude that comes from that is irreplaceable, you cant buy that its real!

img_0328-1

I wont lie and say that im not nervous to show the pictures and videos of my journey but if I dont, who am I helping??? Its very personal and I dont want to be judged and thats the biggest challenge of this journey. I just don want to be labeled but at the same time sill be respected…Can you understand that!

Feel free to comment and let me know your thoughts. I can always appreciate another opinion regardless.

 

Until next time…with Chocolate on top!

img_0279-5

Leave a Reply

