It was a great day at Home Plate Diner!

It’s true that you can really pay attention to your tables when you don’t have 27 of them lol! Tonight was a great night because I got to have a short conversation with my guest before they ordered! So proud of that…really, I love being able to visit with guests!

I Love to suggest items that I’ve tried because it’s  the only way to do it! You’ve experienced it and if it’s good…you never forget the first time you had it! We got it done tonight and I thank all of you! Gary, Trevor, Kourtney , Michael and Thomas!

Thank you for a great day!

Leave a Reply

