Went to brunch with My friend Rob! Hyvee Market Grille #3

I had the best time ever hanging out and catching up with my BFF Rob. this is also where I go to let my hair down on rough days after work! The environment is so relaxing and I can clear my head too.

It helps that the staff is very friendly, attentive and courteous. So today I’m being taken care of by Leslie and  Jason ( I moved from the booth to the bar lol she served me and he’s a bartender). My experience was awesome as usual!

Now I’m going to show you what we had to eat !


Rob had the Cheeseburger and fries but I opted for the Sunday Special: a Brisket melt with Sweet potato fries. They have a special everyday and this one is my favorite. I give it five stars! Thank you Hyvee #3

Leave a Reply

