It’s my weekend and I’m going to enjoy it!


If your weekend happens to be in the middle of the week, you should enjoy it! Its a good time to handle projects that you’ve been putting off or other things that need handled. I’m doing a 30 day challenge to see how much stuff I can get rid of but also to be diligent about working on it everyday no matter how I feel! Are you down for the challenge???

I know…we come home from a hard day at work and don’t feel like doing a thing. However nothing gets done sitting on the couch or just going to bed trust me I know! So I’m going to show the stuff that I get rid of and how I get rid of it from the time I start this journey all the way to the next.

Send me pictures of your projects, let’s do this together!

Be sure to check back often for updates often!

Leave a Reply

