These kids are dancing angels on SYTCD!


These kids are really getting it. They are not joking they are putting it down and I am loving it! I just saw some pretty awesome performances tonight… And they say regular TV ain’t good no more!

It doesn’t matter because I’m not getting cable or satellite! I think that you know stands on that lol. But let’s keep it moving on to more important matters…like the current top four of SYTCD and he’s so talented but a adorable.

Travis Wall creates beautiful dance routines hands down! He created a routine for himself and little JT and they just shined tonight. This is the part that I got to watch just me and honest but I’m going to check it all out on Hulu tomorrow morning while I’m home.

Be sure to check back for updates!

 Check us out on Twitter @alllthingschoc1

Until next time…with Chocolate on top!

Leave a Reply

