Here’s what I’m watching!

I’ve definitely been watching the political news! And let me tell ya…sometimes it’s hard to watch  Im not kidding I’m just observing the drama from afar because I need to make sure that I don’t unfairly draw any conclusions especially when you don’t have all the facts yet!

Is it possible that this situation could get any worse than it already is! But I’m not going to get into that because that is too touchy of a subject. Hey I ready know that’s why I’m staying far away from anything dealing with that in conversation because it’s nobody’s business who you’re voting for!

In other news I’ve been checking out love and hip-hop Atlanta lately and I’ll tell you it got really nuts this season. So that’s one thing that I’ve been keeping up on and you can find more information on my site just click on Backroom Tea from the menu.

We are deep into Games of silence (we absolutely love the show)! This is why network TV is still alive…they always find a way to save the day with an awesome show like this. I don’t want to give away anything so I’m not going to tell you where I’m at as far as watching it.

But I will say that this show is on my top ten must see shows!


Until next time…with Chocolate on top!

Leave a Reply

